Wednesday, April 6, 2011

New Executive Committee

Congratulations to the new president, Lim Hao Yang!

Vice-President: Pranavi
Secretary: Chong Guang Jun
Treasurer: Aaron Sng
Logistics Coordinator 1: Abram Tan Jia Han
Logistics Coordinator 2: Justin Ong
Blog Master: Lee Si Yuan
Level IC 1: Christopher Nah (Sec 2)
Level IC 2: Praveen (Sec 1)

Attendance of both Sec 1s and Sec 2s will be taken by the Level IC, updates will be posted by the Blog Master. Also, the chat box for the blog is now working, I didn't realise about the problem until today.

Chong Guang Jun
Secretary of Robotics club

No comments:

Post a Comment